This post was originally published on this site,h_1080,w_1920/jjfwrukq89q9nrclqnx6/bestnewmusicthisweeklildurkyoungboyjorjasmith.jpg

This week’s best new music list is full of exciting releases. Lil Durk just dropped a sentimental track “All My Life,” which is a collaboration with J. Cole and features a youth choir. Jorja Smith is bringing the energy just in time for summer with “Little Things.” And YoungBoy Never Broke Again dropped his new project, Richest Opp, featuring the standout track “Perspective.” You can also catch new releases from Janelle Monáe, Chase B, Lil Tecca and more. 

Check out the best new music this week below. Also follow our playlist on Spotify here